For local membership information, application, or questions, contact Stacy Davis at 864.325.6320 or by email at sdavis@legaleagleinc.com or Terri J. Coker, ACP, SCCP, at 864.603.7220 or by email at tcoker@bannisterwyatt.comClick here for membership details. (NALS annual dues are $130; local dues are $15; and state dues are $25.)  Student rates are also available. The benefits of membership are many. Click here for our latest membership brochure!

CURRENT MEMBERS:  Click here to notify NALS of any change in status.  Please also notify Lois of any change in contact information.


The officer positions and committees of LSPG offer a wide variety of activities and great potential for member involvement and development of leadership skills.

President
Tara Jean Brown, PP, PLS, SCCP
Telephone: 864.271-7940
Email: tara@davidgreenattorney.com

​President-Elect
     VACANT

1st Vice President of Membership
Stacy Davis
Telephone: 864.467.1373
Email: sdavis@legaleagleinc.com

2nd Vice President of Membership
Terri J. Coker, ACP, SCCP
Telephone: 864.298.0084
Email: tcoker@bannisterwyatt.com

Treasurer
Jessica Costlow
Telephone: 864.271.7940
Email: costlowj24@gmail.com

Secretary
Susan Church
Telephone:  864.239.5970
Email: susan.church@wbd-us.com

Immediate Past President
Lois J. Belle, CLP
Telephone: 864.979.7180
Email: LJBelle102@gmail.com


LSPG'S 2021-2022
 ELECTED OFFICERS

Contact Us
Congratulations to the 2021 - 2022 Officers 
Installed on April 21, 2021!

Pictured from left to right:  
Lois J. Belle, CLP - Immediate Past-President & Parliamentarian 
Jessica Costlow - Treasurer
Susan Church - Secretary
Stacy Davis - 1st Vice President of Membership
Terri J. Coker, ACP, SCCP - 2nd Vice President of Membership
Tara Jean Brown, PP, PLS, SCCP, President
(not pictured Patti Bacon - Installing Marshall)